Heldine Alora Aguiluz

Balls of Steel – The Ultimate Nutshot

Posted on: June 19, 2013

Whether or not you’ve seen the new Superman movie, I think you’ll like this fun video.  I’m featured as the victim and a news reporter.  It’s nice to see a video that you had fun working on get lots of views (it’s over 2 million!).

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Sign up for my monthly newsletter!


Subscribe to my newsletter to get monthly updates on what I'm doing!

Heldine's Instagram

$5 yoga class on Saturday 10/21 from 10:30-11:30 AM at Santee Court Lofts' Fitness Center (across from the gym)! Venmo/PayPal me as your RSVP. Message me for details.
-----
Days 11, 12, & 13 of #ResilientYogis: #CatCowPose, #Bakasana, #PlankPose
.
Domestic victimization is correlated with a higher rate of depression and suicidal behavior.
.
Join us in advocating against abuse. 💜
.
If you or someone you know needs help, know you're not alone and call 1-800-799-7233.
.
@purpledotyogaproject is a non-profit organization that helps heal victims of abuse and other traumas through the power of yoga. Check them out!
.
Hosts: 
@kiamonetyoga
@mylittleyogi
@lauren.taus
@tattooedyogimama
@saltlifepirateprincess
Sponsors: 
@blueridgehemp
@sashka_co
@yogapaws
@infinitystrap
@synergyclothing
@happinessplanner
@mycustomcrystals
.
#HeldineYoga #💜 #ProjectInMotion Brandon and I had such a fun time visiting @twobunchpalms for the first time this past weekend! I booked our reservation through @kindtraveler. 👍🏽 We enjoyed massages, the hot springs pools, and more. It was so relaxing and fun. We definitely plan to do it again. 😄 #HeldineTravels Days 9 & 10 of #ResilientYogis: #Skandasana & #Malasana
.
Women between the ages of 18-24 are most commonly abused by an intimate partner.
.
Join us in advocating against abuse. 💜
.
If you or someone you know needs help, know you're not alone and call 1-800-799-7233.
.
I teach a free yoga class every Wednesday from 7-8 PM at the Santee Court Lofts in DTLA. I'm also offering a $5 class on Saturday 10/21 from 10:30-11:30 AM at Santee. Join us! 😊 Message me for details.
.
@purpledotyogaproject is a non-profit organization that helps heal victims of abuse and other traumas through the power of yoga. Check them out!
.
Hosts: 
@kiamonetyoga
@mylittleyogi
@lauren.taus
@tattooedyogimama
@saltlifepirateprincess
Sponsors: 
@blueridgehemp
@sashka_co
@yogapaws
@infinitystrap
@synergyclothing
@happinessplanner
@mycustomcrystals
.
#HeldineYoga #💜 #ProjectInMotion One week until #StrutYourMutt! Join @BanditAlora and me by donating $15 to help save homeless pets. If you can't make it, donate what you can to still help make a difference. 🐶 #AWishingHeart #💝 #MakeShiftHappen Enjoyed two classes with @jameelis @secretpoledancestudio yesterday! 😄
.
I'm doing a solo pole performance on Saturday, Nov. 11, and you're invited! Tickets sell out quickly, so let me know if you want to come. I'd appreciate the support. Deadline is 10/20.
.
#HeldinePole #HeldineActs #SecretPoleDanceStudio I had the amazing privilege to be interviewed by my friend @FaithCanter! I shared some of my tips for how I love myself more and fight myself less. Go to the link in her bio to watch it and also find out more about her new book, which releases on October 17 (3 days)! 😄 #lovingyourselfinsideandout #AWishingHeart #💝 Day 11 & 12 of #ThinkPinkOmtober: #WheelPose & #Kapotasana
.
I'm doing #ThinkPinkOmtober because my aunt is currently fighting breast cancer. 💝 It's never to late to join the IG challenge!
.
Hosts: 
@joe_lizzzzzz_yoga 
@Miranda.avidyogi
@elisheva_yoga
@getfityogagirl
Sponsors: 
@aloyoga
@blueridgehemp
.
#HeldineYoga #MoreThanPink #UrdhvaDhanurasana My sis @gloloveyoga asked me to take care of her harmonium while she travels. I've never played one before, but I grew up playing piano. It felt good to experiment and sing. And then it felt good to see my family come home from work. @banditalora was really excited. 😄 Feeling blessed. 💝 #HeldineYoga #HeldineSings #AWishingHeart

Heldine’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 12,237 hits
