Heldine Alora Aguiluz

For The Winning — Episode 6: DEPORTATION

Posted on: May 10, 2012

This is the last episode of the web series.Β  I would love to hear your thoughts – favorite episode, favorite character, whether or not we should do a second season, etc.

If you want to see more, go to http://www.ForTheWinning.com.

Hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Sign up for my monthly newsletter!


Subscribe to my newsletter to get monthly updates on what I'm doing!

Heldine's Instagram

Happy to be doing this 300-hour yoga teacher training in Bali with @shivakaliyoga. 😊 What are you doing for yourself? #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– #HeldineYoga Surfing on a wave of clouds. πŸ„πŸ½β€β™€οΈ Good morning from Taipei, Taiwan! πŸ‘‹πŸ½ #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– Before dropping me off to the airport, Brandon treated me to dinner at our first date restaurant, and we cuddled near our first make-out spot on the beach with Bandit. Gonna miss this guy while I'm in Bali for a month. πŸ’ It feels bittersweet to leave. (Taken @museumoficecream) #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– I started the day with some acupuncture and a chai latte. πŸ‘πŸ½ I'm spending the rest of the day cleaning my room and resting and listening to what my body needs. 😊 #NoFilter #HeldineYoga #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– Want to know how you can be sitting on the left side of a raft and manage to get thrown off on the right side? Watch the video. 😝 I'm glad I borrowed @GoPro stuff from @stresslevel0 and @corridordigital so that I could capture the moment. Thanks for planning this @kernriverrafting trip, @enidhanoj! Even though I'm recovering from a cold now, it was worth it. πŸ˜„ #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– It's easy to forget when I want to get so much done before I leave for Bali this coming weekend. I overworked myself to the point that my body is forcing me to slow down by getting sick. 😣 (πŸ“Έ: @rockyourbliss) #HeldineYoga #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– Had a fun time rafting with Frank Enstad @kernriverrafting today! 🌊 (Taken w/ @ricohtheta) #Theta360 #AWishingHeart #πŸ’– Had fun shooting a wet and wild @ladylanparty video today! πŸ’¦ Here are some BTS shots. Stay tuned for the future video! πŸ˜‰ #LadyLAN #VGBandit

Heldine’s Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 12,197 hits
